UPDATED ART & EVENTS

Adobe Illustrator

Adobe Illustrator

Hey, guys – this season has been INCREDIBLY busy for art. SO many things coming up too. Forgive my lack of updates here, but I’ve had my hands tied with various projects, and have really been updating Instagram and Facebook more than anything. That reminds me, I’ve also added social media links to the menu. I’ve updated some of the art I’ve done lately here as well as the “Events” section on the menu to the left. Also coming up is South FL’s Buttout Zine featuring my work in their 3rd issue. I’ll post the photos here. Make sure to grab a copy, as I did art for it that I had not released via social media. I’m getting back into doing shows and plan to be updating much more here.

– Chris

Leave a Reply

