New Things Everywhere

Color Play @ Young at Art Museum photo credit: Christina Mendenhall Photography

Color Play @ Young at Art Museum
photo credit:
Christina Mendenhall Photography

As you might have noticed, the web site looks totally different. A lot of really awesome things have been happening lately. Last week, I was incredibly busy working on a brand new exhibit at Young At Art Museum in Fort Lauderdale. The “Color Play” exhibit opened last Friday, and I was asked to totally redecorate a 3 room house that was part of Color Play. The photos of this exhibit are included here on the site in the “exhibition” section.

I’m going to continue to make changes here, and of course, TRY to keep up with it. Though I’m still keeping the url “crapbychris.com”, I’ve decided to chop that limb off and let it die. As I have become increasingly busy, I thought that it would be best to finally make Haunted Mirror Forest official. So the name of the place is now “Haunted Mirror Forest Studios.” Yes, “STUDIOS”, since I work from a few locations. I’m also looking to make HMF officially a company.

If you have Instagram, you can always check out what I’m doing there by visiting me at “hmfstudios.” Well, that’s all I’m going to say for now.

Leave a Reply

