Guess Who’s Back. Back Again. Blah Blah Blah. Tell Your Whatever

Not having a computer and being incredibly busy have made updating this thing difficult. But! I now have my computer back and plan to MAJORLY make up for lost time. Thankfully, no files were lost. My hard drive is fine. That means that animations I’d been working on are back on track. I plan to upload some images and stories here of some of the commissions I’ve done the last few weeks. I also have some time-lapse videos to upload here of at least one painting I’d done. My mind is running a million miles an hour. For now, here is an illustration I did tonight. If you are interested in prints or stickers, please let me know via the “Contact” link.

IGI_1

Leave a Reply

