Spiders in My Head: Complete

Some of my plans fell through last night, and I decided to take that amount of free time in order to finish up the mural at Maker’s Square. And so I did.

I’m really happy it’s finished too, because now I can focus on the stuff I need to do at Young At Art. In fact – surprise surprise – I’ll be painting a mural within one of the exhibits in YAA tonight. Super excited. Especially since I have no idea how big it will need to be, or specifically what the subject matter should be. I plan to keep all of you updated on that. For now, please check out the photos of the completed mural from Maker’s Square below:

One thought on “Spiders in My Head: Complete

  1. Pingback: It all works out in time (You may take my eyes, but baby I’m not blind…) | Dharma and Belligerence: Mad Rants from a Free-Range Buddhist Hooligan

Leave a Reply

