Mural Progress: Spiders in My Head pt. 3

I spent a good part of the day painting yesterday at Maker’s Square. I’ve been pretty happy with the progress so far, and how different this piece is from the other one. I’m at my favorite part of the piece – where I add shadows.

Pictured below is also a large stone. Not the one behind me that I TOTALLY tripped on while walking backwards yesterday (thankfully no one saw it… I think). No, the chunk I’m touching will be painted. My friend Zach had the idea. I plan on making it a mutant head or something. Not sure. Anyways, don’t know when I’ll be back to Maker’s Square, but I’ll keep y’all updated. For now, I leave you with these:

Leave a Reply

