Mural Progress: Spiders in My Head pt. 1

I made my way down to Maker’s Square much later than I had anticipated, and was only able to pretty much paint the background color and get started on some line work. Got to hang out with some of the dudes around there though and got some REALLY cool and interesting news that I’m not about to disclose just yet. Patience sucks.

Anyhow, below are a few photos of the progress I made tonight. I plan to go out to Maker’s Square much earlier tomorrow and put a big dent in this thing.

Leave a Reply

