Thom Yorke

I was asked a few weeks ago to create a Father’s Day gift for the husband of a friend of mine. And in true procrastinating form, I waited until TODAY to finish it. And they live in Texas while I sit here in Florida. Needless to say, I need to send it out as soon as possible. Anyhow, that’s not what I want to focus on. She’d given me a bunch of ideas of what to draw according to his hobbies and tastes. After sifting through ideas, I thought that the subject I’d like to draw is Thom Yorke. He’s the singer of Radiohead. Apparently, her husband is a huge fan. I, admittedly, was never a fan. But, I’ve appreciated what I’ve heard. Just never got into them. ANYHOW, here’s the drawing I created for him after doing some light Googling. Click the image to enlarge:

Leave a Reply

