HMF Comic – The Truth Behind George Washington, the Cherry Tree, and His Wooden Teeth

HMF Comic - The Truth Behind George Washington, the Cherry Tree, and His Wooden Teeth

I plan on doing much more animation like I did with Geirleif. But it can take some time doing it solo, so I decided that in between video episodes, I’ll be putting out some brand new Haunted Mirror Forest comic strips. I normally get a bunch of ideas, and my brain can’t keep up with the animation process, so I’ll just do them in comic form. Not to mention, I love Sunday morning-styled comics.

Anyhow, you may or may not have heard of how George Washington “chopped down the cherry tree.” I was thinking about this the other day, and about the rumor of how he had wooden teeth. I tried to put two and two together, and came up with this short strip. Hope you guys like it!

Leave a Reply

