Animatronic Raccoon Video

One of the things I had created for the last show I did was an animatronic raccoon. I hadn’t told anyone about it beforehand because I wanted it to be a surprise for those who came. Since that time, I’ve had some people request video of it. So, I put together a very brief video showing how this baby functions. I’m already starting to work on some newer animatronic stuff, and will hopefully post some video of it here. This video will take permanent residence here at the “Sculpture” section under a new “animatronic” subcategory. Anyhow, check it out!

Leave a Reply

