Duh Future

The show last night was amazing. All of the bands were great, and I had gotten some awesome feedback. Thanks to all who came. I sold a few things, and let those who stayed til the end grab stuff off of the walls. I plan to post photos of the event here on the site.

This whole process has given me a lot to think about. I’ve been brainstorming where to go next with all this art stuff I’m doing. I don’t mind having a piece or two at a gallery here or there, but I want to go bigger. So, here’s what I’m thinking… I want to start creating & coordinating events. I actually am in the process of mapping out two future shows much like the one last night. Having done this solo show, I feel like I have a much better idea of how to set it up. I don’t want the shows to be spread far apart either. As always, I plan to keep you posted here.

Leave a Reply

