Portrait #7 – Totally Naked

This next portrait depicts Michael Turpin naked. This needs some explaining. No, being naked isn’t his talent. At least I don’t think it is. Rather, when I had mentioned that I was thinking of drawing some friends, he jokingly said I should draw him naked. So I thought it’d be funny to draw him naked with his beard censoring him. He is crouched down and pulling his beard. I also added the shining moon to the picture for the heck of it. Anyhow, here it is pre color:

Mike Turpin

Leave a Reply

