All Dose Poiple

I decided to draw some pics of friends for a section of the solo show in January. The finished products will be colored. I decided to upload the progresssss, so here are the first 3 of a long… well, medium list of friends. The first depicts my wife and our friend Tricia both doing their Thursday night hobby – taxidermy. This pic has ’em working on mice. The second one is of my friend Kim, a tattoo artist, that I drew holding a quill pen and surrounded by ink. The third one is of my friends Marc and Justin. I decided to draw them as a 2 headed monster ripping the head off of a cat. I’ll keep you posted as I create more!

Leave a Reply

