Seven SMASHING Prints

Tomorrow (Friday, Dec, 14, 2012) is SmashCon at the Green Room in Fort Lauderdale. It’s a comic convention soooooo, taking part in it, I wanted to do something different than I had before. I decided to draw out some lesser known superheroes and villains for the event, and focus on selling colored prints for cheap. These will also be available at the Etsy store by Saturday. I also plan to sell the originals in black and white, as well as selling some drawings that won’t have prints that I plan to color with foooood. Anyhow, here are the prints I will be selling. As always, the images are watermarked.

Baxter Stockman Blankman & Other Guy Coolman & Dr. Weird Dr. Walter Jenning Gizmoduck Powder Toast Man the Toxic Avenger

Leave a Reply

