Dry Erase Drawings – Part 2 (Blame the Whales)

Here is the second installment of the Dry Erase Drawings videos. This time I decided to draw a whale-loving man, inspired by a song I wrote a little while back. The song is called “Blame the Whales,” and is a story of a man that loved whaling more than his wife. One day, he gets wounded while whale hunting, and sings this song as he’s dying. The song is his attempt to justify himself by telling his wife to blame the whales. Anyways, just a piece of useless information that allowed me to subtly steal about 2 minutes from your life that will never return. As always, if there is anything you’d like to see me draw for one of these videos, email me via the Contact section.

On a side note, I made a quick update to the video section, as well as adding two (inactive for now) links to the menu. I plan to update them later today. Anyhow, until next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

