Snooze Yah Lose: Making a Tough Decision

So, I just realized that today was the deadline for the Bear and Bird gallery. For some reason I was thinking it was next week. When you have a lot on your plate, dates get smashed together. Unfortunately, I don’t feel comfortable enough with my diorama to just put in the show. And I don’t feel comfortable enough to just sketch something up quickly just to say I’m in the show. Honestly, I decided to do it last minute. The decision sucks, but I’m not doing the show. The date will be removed from the events page. On top of that, being sick this week made me not really feel like working on it. There will be others, assuming I live long enough. I will still complete the piece, and post up photos of it here. I plan to still bring the piece to next week’s Culture Room event. So if you’d like to see it in person, you can check it out there. Til next time, PEACCCCE

Leave a Reply

