Dry Erase Drawings – Part 1 (Dragon)

Hey, hey, hey –

Here is the first of (hopefully) many new videos I’ll be putting together of really quick, sped up, dry erase marker drawings. I’ve had some folks tell me they’d like to watch me draw in person. So, I thought this would be an interesting and bastardized way to do it. Like I said before, the video is sped up. Disclaimer: Objects in the video are not as fast as they appear. This first video is of a dragon I often draw. I figured it’d be a good way to kick all these videos off. If you have any ideas of what you’d like to see me draw next, contact me in the Contact section. Here’s the video:

One thought on “Dry Erase Drawings – Part 1 (Dragon)

Leave a Reply

